10th PropertyGuru Awards celebrates a decade of success

PropertyGuru (NYSE: PGRU), Southeast Asia’s leading property technology company, hosted a media roundtable at the Fairmont Makati to launch the 10th edition of the PropertyGuru Philippines Property Awards, presented by Kohler and supported by Boysen Paints.

Marking its first decade of success, the most prestigious real estate awards programme in the Philippines is chaired once again by Cyndy Tan Jarabata, president of TAJARA Leisure & Hospitality Group Inc. She was the inaugural chairperson when the Philippines Property Awards debuted in 2013 and has remained on the judging panel since.

Continue reading at peoplesdomain.net/10th-propertyguru-awards-success/